You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origin of the Illuminati as well as its Symbol! #donaldmarshall #fulltimegeek

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

it is a fact that you write down, it is naive that people in this world do not think about their problems. So they are rampant. I salute with Donald Marshall who once lived by silencing them. Hopefully people like Donald Marshall can talk a lot for this. Terimaksih has been sharing good posts. I think @fulltimegeek will love your post.

Sort:  

I also strongly agree with you. this is a statement that must be expressed by each of us.

hi @riko and @rizkiavonna, thank you my visit blog
basically science that we should share and we must know the secrets of the government so we will not be fooled.

You are right. I a gree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26