You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origin of the Illuminati as well as its Symbol! #donaldmarshall #fulltimegeek

Wow nice information:) it’s good to explain the origins of the ‘illuminati’ like this and we can understand that it was a real society... that most likely still operates now. I wonder if they outright call themselves the illuminati or ignore its other high end Masonic/satanic groups like bohemian grove or skull and bones..? I wonder....
thanks for a thought provoking post I love it :) followed

Sort:  

We know that this group has never openly appeared in public to show its true identity. But their emergence and association and purpose is definitely a public secret. which everyone knows about their goals. Coupled with their emergence through the internet digital system.
Thank you for your comments and thank you too. :)

You’re right, so I wonder sometimes why so much suspicion. But from evidence we know that groups operate, and control media and juristictions... such as the sex rings that operate the the elite level. To me, there is enough evidence proving this and th reason for no prosecutions is due to being above the law and having control of the media. We the people must wake up, if we all open our eyes and see the truth we can change this systematic elitist model. I used to get so wound up but all of this... I still do, I just wish we could put a stop to it

I a gree with you.
but, we may be moved to stop it. but many do not care. the world is too blinded by evil deeds, fear also keeps them mute. it is very sad indeed this world law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30