You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Marshall- The Dulce Battle & The Illuminati Part II

I’ve been reading Future and Modern Esoteric by Brad Olsen, he goes into great detail about many topics mentioned in your post. Quite interesting and compelling evidence of atrocities being committed by these elites or shadow societies. Resteeming.

Sort:  

It's really weird how much this stuff is coming together, one link after another. I had seen several of David Ickes' videos about the "reptile people" and I thought it was all BS... now all of this other info keeps coming up and I'm seeing more and more connections- enough to be convinced that there's an element of truth. I think it's less BS and more an inability to explain what all this is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86