You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancestry DNA & Facebook: Selling (Or Owning) Your Privacy - We ARE Being Tracked & Hunted- Plus Cloning The Homeless?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

My dear friend, thank you for sharing my work. My whole entire blog is dedicated to these issues and how people can UNGRIP. It requires that we return to the land, find ways to become independent and no longer dependent upon their system. It is a whole entire paradigm shift that I explore and I work hard to raise these points to get people contemplating our current, violent, oppressive, abusive relationships.

Thank you for sharing me work. A good intro would be the film UNGRIP, where my book is the follow up. I've also posted a recent workshop to help people UNPLUG. People seem to like videos more than reading, so that may also help too. https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/my-workshop-unplug-recorded-february-28-2017-in-the-city-commonly-known-as-st-albert

While you seem angry, I am VERY happy to see you write this post. Bravo to you for speaking out and contemplating alternatives to the violence that others are engaged in. You have my support and encouragement my dear spiritual sister.

Sort:  

Thank you and YES! I spent a lot of time this weekend under the weather and watched many videos on YT and Dtube, read a lot and just mulled over so many things... personal, financial and future planning ideas.

OH THANKS for the workshop link!! I missed that one I believe but will be checking it out tonight when I sit down to relax before bedtime.

I actually wrote out a list of goals yesterday- things from homestead additions, gardening changes, future ideas, skills to learn and master and so much more. I am a very goal orientated and concrete thinking person and need to see things in black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81