Roger Stone Roger Rabbit gag order Political Cartoon.

in #donaldtrump5 years ago (edited)









One of his best friends! liked My sketch of this.

I am not done posting.


This is my video for this post.

Here is a flash from the past three years ago me on youtube watching YOU CANT STUMP THE TRUMP. Its just me laughing. I am a true believer in Trump. Thats gold to all politicians. I post this to show you I didnt just come on board. In fact, before HULU erased all CELEBRITY APPRENTICE, I had every show every episode almost my comments below in comments section. I wish I screensaved it to show, I am the real thing. I follow Trump... my entire life. I never had cable tv but I ALWAYS caught every CELEBRITY APPRENTICE on hulu the next day. I did this since the beginning, it was over 14 years. I watched the Trump kids grow up. I know things about them most Trump supporters dont. Trust me. Its better than you think. THESE KIDS ARE TALENTED. Especially Ivanka. And ERIC omg that blonde hair and the way he talks that slight lisp, and Don Jr and I saw fireworks boy with Aubrey. I didnt know who she was. But I saw it all live. I know who they are.


three years ago


I remember the first night I heard Roger Stone. I had followed COAST TO COAST< boy did that show screw me up. Anyways, John Left or was fired for saying GLOBAL COMMUNISM and I was like Hey. So I subscribed. I paid money. I never do that for shows. But I did for John.

I followed John to Caravan to Midnight and one of the first interviews, I was paying member, I heard every four hour show. When you pay, you pay attention. When its free...not really.

He said the words. Politics is about inclusion. Now Ann Coulter in Trump we Trust used that same sentence. She said it was about addition. Then it clicked for me. I have a purpose. I can help Trump.

It all came clean for me, More than that. He talked about Hillary Clinton in another interview with John. Now John had some good scoops. This was it. I actually fell in love with Roger Stones ideas. Dont get me wrong. I am no stalker or weirdo. I am fully functioning. He lit me up. His words. I read his books. He is so amazing. It was like reading the national enquirer with pictures and inside baseball on the Clintons especially Bill. Roger knows how to write to entertain. I read his book 3 times. I did. I remember listening to it also in a mall one day. The book is filled with notes.

Then Alex took him ..whoever I LIKE. ALex JOnes takes it... works every time. I like someone. Alex Jones takes them. I like someone. Alex Jones has them on next day. Never fails. I like someone. Then Alex Jones hires them.

Story of my life!

I got some brain force today. I got turbo force too and I got a infowars tank top I will be modeling. To prove I got it. I also got these little baby infowars stickers. Instead of the long one.

I am gonna be honest now. While I have the chance. I love Roger Stone. He is irresisitible to me. He is exactly my type. The ideal man. The ideal American. I am so fascinated with him. I am for certain, he was aristocratic in past life. I am certain, he is one in a million. Roger has to know this, he is one in a million. He must take for granted his life. He has got to know how valuable he is to our country. And without him, we cant save it, I am sure.

The Clintons war on women, was the death blow, along with his good friend Julian Assange, who did tell him, Roger, never give up fighting. Roger Stone has nothing to do with John Podesta and pizzagate stuff. You know how I know? Because I followed the entire thing, I heard every Roger Stone interview and I READ HIM. I constantly asked myself, why isn't Roger Stone talking about Pizzagate stuff. He never ever did. But OWEN SHROYER DID.

Few dont remember, or remember but when OWEN SHROYER had his youtube channel live streaming BEFORE OWEN WORKED FOR ALEX I followed him, late late into evenings. I remember. OWEN talks THOUROUGHLY about pizzagate.

Owen, noone EVER brings this up. OWEN talked about getting people together to go to Comet Pizza. a few days before the shooting which was false flag ( The gunman shot the disk drive that had to be taken )

Yes. I heard it. Not on Alex Jones show. BUT ON HIS OWN SHOW before Infowars. Alex had no idea about Pizzagate he was the last to know on the team at infowars, Joe Biggs wanted to go over there too, there were arguments behind scenes

NO, ROGER STONE had ZERO to do with all that. I know.

Trump may be truly free from sin. But after that Roger Stone is pretty close. When he speaks on infowars I hear every word. I love the way he articulates his words slowly. Thats a sign of a gentleman, someone who takes classes for speech. His vocabulary. Green Shaded glasses. The Russian Canard. Libertine. I had to look them all up.

I know this type on gentleman. I dont want to call him a dandy, because thats too effeminate. BUT BOYS WORSHIP the masculinity in him. The father figure. Heck. Roger Stone, is a fit guy.

He is world class. If I dont tell the world how I feel. I risk missing out on this. I love Roger Stone. Everything about him. I want to help him. and I want to hurt his enemies. I am bloodthirsty for their pain. Truly. Its a platonic love of the highest. most romantic platonic. Not quite a motherly love. But of a child to a role model. I love him. I see his accomplishments. His education. I could go on and on. The reason I am up late blabbing is because I took turbo force in the morning. Its 2 am now.

He is the protector of our potus. The number one. We seen nothing yet.

When everyone said that Alex Jones was the one who told people to go to the pizza shop I was like no that was Owen shroyer and whenever or when scheuer says something on info wars Alex Jones gets plane for it

So there Owen shroyer hes very powerful but hes a new be a few years on the scene but in 10 years hes gonna be on main stream media hes can have his own show on Fox News

Alex knows this.. but you know it's like the test of time . Owen shroyer is doing such a good job.. he just needs .. its like the test of time .hes just gotta do this until people say OK this guy has been here for a while hes finally accepted.. you know into the world ..Owen Shroyer....I know he is gonna be famous.


When you type in Owen shroyer in Facebook or when I do ..two of my cartoons comes up
Love him. Gonna get that shirt next.


his page lasted 14 hours


See I asked!!

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/2019/03/roger-stone-roger-rabbit-gag-order-political-cartoon/
Sort:  

Congratulations @politicalcartoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Roger is lucky to be with Jessica Rabbit. Wow. Are you on the Infowars Army Forum? Owen Shroyer talks about it on his show and so does Alex Jones. It began in 2018. It is there for patriots to have a place to get together to plan and to talk about offline activism, protests, ways to red pill. You could go there, sign up for free if you haven't, if you want. I was there until I was banned, long story. You could go there and tell them Oatmeal sent you. I'm a bit of a cartoonist like you and a bit of a journalist as well. I also try to make videos as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99