Trump vs big pharma commercials on Msm.

I knew it I knew it I was listening to Owen shroyer live on the war Room show when he brought this up and I couldn't believe it because I remember trump was talking about this 6 months ago how he was good and make it a law that the pharmaceutical companies have to show the prices of their drugs in the TV commercials and I thought well guess what the mainstream media is supported by these drug companies are out of control I come from Miami where a bunch of those gigantic mansions on those islands are own by those drug company people.
Any time you go to the hospital Lil Cal give you pain killers like they gave my mother 65 fer some hand surgery and I thought that was crazy why would they give her so many she didn't take them thou. And I was very angry because they're very very addicting they just a literally take the life force from you they give you a false feeling of love and you become like a wilted flower just open to everybody.
When trump said to get the measles vaccine..everybody stopped I was in bed for like 2 days after I was so depressed but I knew that trump never hits from the front and when he is about to do something he appears weak in that area he just does this he appears weak when hes strong on something and it throws everybody off .. lower their guards and then bam.. this punch came today and I'm so happy I can't believe it's here.
Those TV commercials are so evil and can you imagine if they told you the real price they would sound very less compassionate.
It would show them for who they really are very greedy.



You can't be a Christian and deal in these pharmaceuticals it's very evil.

Days ago I screenshot it live. A Jewish conservative princess. I love her.
She really likes journalism.




My thoughts today. Like a great idea it came to me.



4 more terms!!

I was watching. I love RonDesantis. I love the new gop chairwoman too. I noticed his thick hair. The cameras would not pan for his wife Casey.



I called into the radio show and got to ask Fred rubino a question my question was how about trump ...does one night of comedy and all sorts of comedians come and we all do comedy that trump will like and laugh at and make fun of lefties it would be like the White House correspondents dinner but not but better and I said what about you would you love to be 1 of the comedians and everybody loved my question and he just he said I would really love that.
I call in to Rory's show alot. But he doesnt always call on me to ask guests questions. Sometimes 12 people are on hold.

This is him. I got to ask him a question live on air.



Paris the way it was


Giants

Set free goldfish grow into giant fish
Giants



Mudflood all cities like this

For example my grandfather's church he has steps going down into the ground almost as if our church this big giant building that we lived in it like had stairs going down and all the windows were like half windows..

Big secret of giants in our history


noted this french revolution pic. The real revolution. None of that napoleon crap. The real revolution.


Us wee people dont build buildings like this. Ever. Its a machine. Over a coliseum.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/2019/05/trump-vs-big-pharma-commercials-on-msm/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01