Dance contest week 40: Camila Cabello - Havana (ft. Young Thug) by Salma Safady

in #donatelloclubdigitalcard6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, hope you are doing great!

What are the things that feel you up with energy and make this life worth living for you?

For me, one of the best ways I know to make my heart sing and my soul dance, is moving my body - dancing!
(and working out)

When I feel like I need to relax and feel the flow of life, that's exactly what I do - I dance :)

In this short post I want to share with you one of my favorite songs that inspired me to create a choreography for it - and thanks to a sweet little suggestion in one of the comments, I got inspired to participate in a dancing contest organized by @donatello (nice to meet you Donatello!):


Donatello Dance contest

Yesterday I published my first post through Dtube and one of the 20+ comments I got was @donatello's:

I thought to myself "Hmm why not?" haha and so here I am, posting one of my favorite dance videos especially edited for the contest (thanks @yosibenzvi for the cool job!)

So, here is the dance video on youtube and Dtube, hope you guys like it.

I would love to hear your thoughts, please feel free to write them in the comments below.
All the best, cheers!
Salma


Salma-Follow-Me.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely video! Thank you for taking part in this week's dance contest.
Please share this post url along with your YouTube video on https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-40-winners-from-dance-dance-contest-week-39-share-your-dance-video as a comment.
All the Best!

Thanks donatello, I just posted as you described it in a comment. Really appreciate the opportunity to share my work ❤

Thank you so much!

Thank you for sharing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks so much, appreciate it ❤

Such a beautiful dance, Salma you are a real ⭐

🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝

I just fell in love
Your dance is wonderful
cheers 0/

Congratulations!

1stplace2.jpg

Thank you for taking part!

you are super dancing!

giphy4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62