You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - I will donate 300 STEEM to buy food/water/medicine

in #donatesteem6 years ago

This is a very good initiative you are doing really. I appreciate you. I have benefited for donation before from @dobartim. I know the feeling when someone lends a hand of help for a person. Ever since then, have been looking for an Avenue to lend a helping hand to people. The kid hawking in my streets. To the kids in the orphanage , to widows who don't have have anything, to empower a person to join steemit by giving that person a smartphone or a laptop. To help him self.... I have a Lot of ideas to reachout. The only thing that crippled me was money. To execute them. I believe if you give me this steem. I will execute all of them. With proofs.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. As outlined in my post, in order for me to select a winner please write a post with details about your project and how you plan to use the STEEM. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67