Donating Hair

in #donating5 years ago

My daughters decided that they wanted to donate their hair.

I was not too sure, they were 100% sure, so I said OK.

Yesterday at their school was the hair cutting ceremony.

Here are some photos:

hair1.jpg

hair2.jpg

hair3.jpg

hair4.jpg

hair5.jpg

and here is how my daughters beautiful hair looks today:

hair6.jpg

It is all for a good cause and I am so proud that they want to donate what they can to help those in need.

They were so happy t give, I almost cried.

I hope that they continue to be like that in life.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

My daughters!

Remember, when they do something good, then they are my daughters, when they bugger something up, then they are your daughters!

hahahaahahaa!

hehe

😂😂😂😂

blessed children

What a beautiful work. Congratulations to the girls!

Thank you. And thank your daughters for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73