You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #8

in #donation6 years ago

Hello Sir. It seems very good on your part to make this donation. Helping people who need it most I want to participate in this competition and donate a laptop to my sister. She is a great person. Since childhood, she has helped me, cared for and taught me. As you know we are from Venezuela and in recent years the economic situation has become more and more complicated, making it very difficult to obtain even the most basic things. She is now waiting for a new baby, so her situation is complicated. She is very concerned about getting things for her, medicines and paying for the hospital where the new baby will be born. I talked to she about how good it has been for me at Steemit and how much I have learned at Steem Schools. Even she could get an account steemit @anitabebi But unfortunately she does not have a computer of her own. So he has not been able to take advantage of all the opportunities that this great platform gives us. This is why I want you to be able to donate a lapto. I am sure that she will know how to make the most of this great resource. Finally, I thank you for the good heart you have and the great help you have given us. Steem Schools It's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81