Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #9

in #donation6 years ago

Donate it to poor family...

@franbel

I want to join this competition and not for me or for my family members.
It's because of the poor citizens in our hometown.They are living in squatters area.One time,we went there together with my sisters and my friends to donate some clothes,school supplies and slippers.I'm so happy seeing them smiling but,I felt disappointed to myself because what we brought was insufficient. I noticed that many kids don't have enough education.I think,if we will donate one laptop to there (baranggay hall or barangay center), we can help and educate people living in that area.Maybe by explaining and showing some videos about proper hygiene, family planning, livelihood video programs or teach little kids by showing videos and many more. It may help not just only one person but more than what we want to help.

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 40 SBD , @reddust 5 SBD, @juanmallorca 5 SBD @dubem-eu 2 SBD, @indiantraveller 2 SBD , , @depotboost 1 SBD,

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.
The Winner is the one that has most votes ( on the day of voting )
If we collect money for more lap tops, then we will donate lap tops to more families.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days ( After 10 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once (Only donors can vote) - Today is the day#9 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your photo in place for comment


Let Us Share Love @dobartim

Sort:  

Super

Amazing
@aidasfg7 is my mom
Thank to you @dobartim we are all making steem money and fun on steemit
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Almost 300 people on our side will join thanks to you and we give you 100 %
Resteemed vote
Thank youuu

Thank you Pam
We are on steemit because @dobartim

Great

Absolutely awesome!

Great job! We all should follow your lead! Thank you!

Amazing work @dobartim
you will reach Skies first for all of us with good achievements on steemit
100 % vote
Resteemed
Amazinggg

Nice to see you mentioned my name in the post

Excellent work I️ am always enjoying your work
All my friend follow you
Aida is my mom and I️ like your work from Hong Kong

Very proud to know @dobartim
Resttemed all my family and friend follow you
Voted for you
Excellent post

Excellent mission
Almost 300 people joined from my life to steemit thanks to @dobartim
Amazing work
100 % vote
Resteemed
Voting for you
Best steemit blogger i ever know
My guru

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48