You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #7

in #donation6 years ago

Wooo friend , jejeje I have more than 6 months and still can not earn $ 500, I'm from Venezuela and you've surely heard the economic crisis in which we live, this is why every day more Venezuelans enter the platform, a vote that generates 10 $ feed a small family for two weeks, I know people who go to relatives and friends to ask for the computer and the internet loaned to be able to publish in steemit and try to get financial help, I would like to invite you to make donations Venezuelans, or simply give a few votes to Venezuelan accounts I assure you that in most cases will be helping some families eat well and stay active in steemit
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65