My dog ​​disappeared, and a needy rescued it. (Please read to the end) * English *

in #donation6 years ago

First I'm sorry for the bad English, I use Google to translate. The original story in Spanish (my native language is this https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kelbingato/mi-perro-desaparecio-y-un-necesitado-lo-rescato-por-favor-leer-hasta-el-final-espanol )

Hi, I'm Gato. Today I will tell you a story that lasts less than 24 hours, but for me it was the inverse of "Always by your side, Hachiko" (Hachi: Story of a dog in English) - You'll know why -.

January 23, a date with many meanings: It was the day of "The fall of the dictatorship"; It is one of the best neighborhoods in my country; For some any day; For my mother her birthday, but for me ...

January 23, 2018, is the day on which MY DOG DISAPPEARED ....

The day to use the Runes of Courage and Luck of my soul, Luck the long mile of times in a few hours, and courage I lack of time to get into forbidden places once more "Curiosity almost kills the cat".

08:30 AM

I wake up and on top of me, lying down, belly up with my tongue out there is Cork, my Cocker Spaniel, a not so faithful friend (sometimes he tricks me with my mother) but he is one of the best friends I've had, anyway, I got up with a sleepy face, I did not pay attention, I finished lifting the bed, I began to eat the blanket over me, and between dreams came out of that blanket morning with his "Lamidias", I was sick, he able I notice it and I cuddle up even more, I leave the room and it is a morning any, I have a strong flu and my mother loves me with the pills she gives them to me and after breakfast I fall into a coma.

! [26991717_10215398414620186_5979396816688660400_n.jpg] ()
He is Cork, Photo of my property.

11.00 PM

My father arrives from medical examinations and pending account leaves the door of the house while going to the bathroom "fast", Cork as he had not left that day decided that it was a good idea to go left on the street SOLO, left without a collar and without Chest because he got off that day in the afternoon, the door closes my sale dad Cork stays outside and I follow him in bed drugged for flu pills, between dreams I chatted with my sleepwalking girlfriend.
12:00 PM

They take my food to the room (advantages of being sick) lunch in 5 minutes and asked for Cork my mom's response was "You must be sleeping under my bed" without more, I moved the plate and fell exhausted on the desktop of my PC.

3:00 PM

The real story begins, I get up and play a game of Overwatch. After the game I leave the room and notice that Cork is not asking me to play with him as he always does with his shrill little ball (which will hurt his whistle), my cousin asks me, and cork? At once I answer, I do not know, and I look for it throughout the house.

I enter a fourth check and is not in the house one of the others and increasingly increases the feeling of frustration going to fear and then panic, to enter into reason that is not in the house I enter a state of "no mother's pussy is my damn dog ", just the sentence I sent by voice note to my girlfriend before leaving the phone, I run out to the street with my two cousins ​​to look for it next to my house were building a local I asked them and they told me "chamo pussy we saw it like at 11 o'clock smelling was pretty", imagine my face of trauma counting the hours, 11, 12 1, 2 3 ... 5 hours only in the street of a road main, a totally home dog spoiled and spoiled as the only one ... an easy prey for any street pod.

3:10 PM

We quickly split up, my two cousins ​​and I, - let me introduce them - Omar an ex-guard (I do not know his corrupt) and Stiver an Evangelical (do not ask), gochos both and full panas (if I'm the black cat of the family) , in short, in a basic summary, they went down from Km 7 to Km 6 of Junquito and I climbed from Km 7 to Km 9 in our first test of land.

I ran out, asking each person who was, passed or just left their house to the street to see if "I had seen a small furry brown puppy and cocker race", absolutely nobody until the Km9 had seen it, had said that he saw it, in this first tour my hopes were falling little by little and I was thinking while I was going back to my house "What would the fearful one do", while I thought I found my parents who were buying for the Km 8, when I gave them the news and the possible hours where it was seen, my dad was totally silent and he told me to go and look for him, we went up and went to all the Spots where we took him, in case we were lucky and we saw him, again a totally failed attempt, my parents wanted to go down to see if they saw something in the car, they called my brother and everyone looked in cars.

3:45 PM

They left me in my house, and put together a post on Facebook with its disappearance, if you see any error or something like that, believe me I was not interested.

Try to stay alone 1 Minute (counted every second one after another) still with a blank mind, and it was impossible, I grabbed my key and only my ID and ran out to km 8 Again, but this time going through every alley, and neighborhood existing, at Km 8 There is a neighborhood called "Gonzalez Cabrera" I lived a part of my life there, remembering all the shortcuts, jump from a church to an abandoned house. Between the roofs of the platforms that were connected, I really did things here at Parkour level that if today says "put one of those roofs" I would be trembling with fear in just standing on the wall, but I was only interested in finding Cork with all the desire

4:00 PM

Failed attempts, runs of houses at the end of brooms, tears of children with nothing in the stomach or anything to wear, in the step and jumps, in a part a wave of children "helped" me to look, but it was sad and fun see these creatures with absolutely nothing enjoying a game of "whoever finds him give him a prize" in the end I could not help but share some empanadas with them for their help and I withdraw from "Barrio del 8"

5:00 PM

I return to my house with the sadness of the reality of the country, and even more with the agony of not finding Cork, I took a glass of water, my mother was crying in the kitchen lamenting for her loss, and that it was the most sad that would happen, I did not release a single word I went back out, I met someone from the alley next door, he told me that she saw that a dog with these characteristics went into the alley, without thinking I ran and I missed the fence they have, in this alley, nobody who is not there or I meet someone from there is welcome, it is only 1 via no alternate alleys down stairs, running 10 minutes down there I heard the "Look you are not from here mine "," Pira pira pira "," Are you from the "new neighborhood"? "," minor start if you want to get out alive ". After getting tired looking, I started to climb but not up the stairs, there were a lot of people watching me and others, so I climbed up some houses, I saw another familiar face that passes in front of my house and I greeted them. the people "is the panita of the stairs let it stand still" and end up leaving without problems (this time).

6:00 PM

Without lending to the threats of the alley, he left. I saw my cousins ​​arrive from their long walk (damn lazy really gave him slow) without finding anything I told them to accompany me to the neighborhood of the entrance of Fe y Alegria to search, they saw their faces and said well let's go.

We entered and all normal thousands of alleys and shortcuts that I ran first while they were on the road, I knew some faces from there so they helped me but without finding anything, in the end we ended up going down to one And they went to the right and I to the left for the creepiest side that I had because hey, I did not think about anything and I thought I was a barbarian (Quote of 1, The neighborhood kids).

10 Minutes walking down a steep descent, seeing more destruction and poverty than normal, a few children with knives outside, and others more adults with guns, between being too tired and sitting in my mind seems to cheat me, or I hear a screech very similar to cork and I ran out to mount in a roof and jump to another alley next door, when I fall and wonder where co, or I am, I realize that less than 10 meters were chopping a car and a motorcycle of the most "Boleta" possible in the middle of the street, I hardly see this, the kids that were in that peo that I do not remember any really, they took out their irons (pistols) and began to tempt my luck even more, two shots air and one that almost hits me if I do not shoot, behind a car, together with shouts "Where are you mamaguevo speaks clear", "what are you doing here", I screaming all CAGADO, "marico I'm looking for my dog ​​to be I lost, "the guy approached pointing I joined 2 more, and he said: "Let's see, hold up your shirt. Who you are? Do you have a bicha? speak clear, microphones? ", my most sincere answer was" Are you Marico mine? I'm looking for my puppy that was lost, it catches pilla "While I emptied my pockets I only had the ID and the keys, they kept the guns and they said" you have not seen anything go down your face and go where you came from, I count 5 and vas pirao ", with the same as you are 5, I went up the fence of a house (they are low) and ended up in the first alley (DO NOT ASK) and I ran to the entrance of the neighborhood, despite that problem, I just wanted to keep looking for my dog.

6:30 PM

Leaving the neighborhood there is a police raid, it turns out that my cousins ​​had been detained there and 10 minutes, between labia and quick labia explaining what happened (not to mention the pikes because I have no fucking idea where he was or who they were) we left there, they wanted to go to the house, and I kept looking down walking lost between my thoughts, agony, sadness, arrechera, panic of not finding it, I ended up falling to the Yaguara walking in step, I was asking and saying that if They found warned, there was a man who gave him my address because he looked very good person and too attentive for love of a dog, without 1 means to climb I found one of the panes that moves the line of cars and loaned me the ticket to upload.

7:00 PM

I arrived at my house, with the broken hope that as soon as I opened the door he would jump over me, and as I said, it was a broken hope I opened the door and I heard music, it was the celebration of my Mother's birthday, my reaction was totally hate and rejection, while in my head shouted words said "Damn it, Cork disappears and you do mamaguevos party", I do not blame them, their criterion of "Family" is above my criterion of "Pack". With tears of arrechera between the room look for some cash, try to calm down, I could not.

I went out, I went around, I went in, I went out again, I went around one of the streets of "Lomas de Paya" I climbed on the roofs of a house and I heard a dog screaming in the distance, I fell and hurt my ugly doll When I found the dog, it was a puppy that was bothering him, in the end he saved it and put it with his "family" the other pack of dogs in a parking lot.

7:30 PM

I arrive at my house, destroyed thinking about all those broken dogs, without eyes, broken legs, bled, dead in the street and others that I saw in the day thinking that any of those could have been my puppy, ideas rumbled in my head of the shit in which my country was melted, in the disgust of Venezuelan society and thousands of other things, but among all that the rumba in my own house where people were crying a few hours ago now laughs with happiness, and again, this is only my way of thinking At no time did I speak, open my mouth or something like that, I just clung to a hopeless void at the door of the building, half-open that at any moment Cork would pass by-which-like Hashiko was waiting on the train-with hope and sadness at the same time, in my head there were things like "I'm sure he ran away because I did not put the whistle on his ball", "Maybe it's my fault, I have not taken it out in a while", "Yesterday I shouted ugly because I scratch myself ", In short, broken thoughts of sadness such as a 5 year old child to see his best friend go.

8:00 PM

The "party of my house" was over, everyone went looking at me out of the corner of my eye, my mind was fixed on the door, I made a last race in the vicinity and at night looking for it but everything was unsuccessful, I went to my room and turned on the phone and answered the messages, among all those mixed feelings of history only 4 people looked a thousand times worried but really, not just an "oh that bad", there are no words to explain it but they will always be there, 3 of them were with those who I spent my December vacation on the beach, a second family pack, two brothers Cats who have seen me in the worst and the best and his cousin who shared many similar things which I found funny and surprising, and it will sound cliché but the 4th was my girlfriend. Between conversations and "MAMAGUEVO CALMATE WHO I AM HOW YOU ARE" of all, I ended up trying to distract myself but even with the feeling of sadness inside of me and that felt to see me, if I saw any dog ​​on the Internet I was going to start crying, and I saw the ball of him, same.
I started to play, talk and get distracted, among them 4 helped me to spread more, to look for nearby areas, to "not worry about him", my girlfriend did not know what to do, she told me everything would be fine (usually this is my role ), it simply seemed that it would explode if I felt sad and I was proud of what was good, she knew very well that it was not like that, they helped me to "Think like cork" and we designated a new stage of search for tomorrow with reward posters and others, I ended up dying of sleep on the computer watching anime to distract me at 5 am, the door of my house was locked with a key (which I did not have) so it would not come out.

! [2018-01-23 22.56.29.jpg] ()
This post is the one that was going to be printed and pasted on all sides. This poster was thanks to Carlos "Gato" Cusumano

January 24, 2018

7:00 AM

I wake up early, I get ready to take a quick tour again to see what I found, and without anything I stopped in front of my house to wait for a pickup truck to find my girlfriend who offered to come up to help me.

Guess, do you remember the gentleman who told you that he looked like a good person? His name is Pablo and he sells oils.

It came with Cork tied, the shaking that could not carry it, the gentleman completely with a smile shouting "I found the dog I found it" Cork dragging it to run towards me and I jumping off the ladder to grab it, imagine the most romantic scene of a movie, but with a dog.

Of the joy without knowing what to say, embrace the Lord thanking him, invite him to pass. Cork was full of oil, ticks, his neck was badly treated, apparently he was tied all night with a finite rope and he let go.

According to the story of the Lord, in the "Barrio de la Cancha" his wife called him that he saw a dog like the one he told him, and he ran to look for him, brought him up 1 kilometer (Cork weighs 12) kilos, and the older man did not know how he really could with him)

Thankful for everything, we started talking and he told us his story that once his dog was lost, and he never found it and if he could help find one in his life, he would. At the time apparently I knew my father and the people from my house, it turns out that this man, had an accident where the wheels of the car left two motorcycles and a car and currently lost the truck that he had and is selling oils in the street.

It has a debt of 10 Million Bolivars, (10,000,000) which in the market value of the dollar are approximately $ 40 - $ 50, in Bolivars, it is an amount that nobody really working with minimum wage IN VENEZUELA, and less selling Oils in the street could do it.

If I had that amount right now, I would give it to Mr. Pablo for bringing me my best friend, my pet, my dog, whatever they want to call him, but for bringing Cork back, who knows he would have passed because I doubt very much having found it without him.

I will leave data to do a Crowfounding for the one that really wants to support this man, everything that comes to generate this Steemit post will be sold and donated to the Lord, if over the amount of BsF needed by him, food will be purchased and he will donate to him and people in need of the locality.

Data for donations: https://goo.gl/yT6Twa

If you want any other help method please contact me directly.

Cork, he's fine after a shower and taking out some ticks he's happy with me, Thank you very much Mr. Pablo.

! [Cork 2.jpg] ()
That's her ball without a whistle, I promise to buy her one that sounds, he loves her.

Sort:  

Hola @kelbingato, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6551 5082 1565 8658
1123 1941 6454 8296
4507 7003 4146 7004
3472 6983 3706 1848

Congratulations @kelbingato! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kelbingato! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81