Donate @familyprotection for Good Cause ~ I am doing my Part as I promised

in #donation6 years ago

It's always healthy to be a part of it when it comes to benefit a good cause. In recent times I found a steemit account Family Protection aka (@familyprotection) started by two people @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam exclusively to protect kids from CPS (Child Protection Services) is an agency working under the government of the particular country to take kids away from their parents.

donate family protection.png

Image downloaded from otarafoundation.com and edited via canva.com

Initially started by two people. A group of people joined one by one later and still, new people are joining every now and then to support the good cause financially and service oriented.

Look at the post written by @markwhittam https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@markwhittam/what-is-familyprotection-what-are-the-rules-how-do-i-donate to know more about the services and how you can help for the good cause.

Donations apart, you can also suggest your legal ideas to the @familyprotection group in order to follow and provide better services.

I inspired the services handling by @familyprotection and promised to donate as much as I can via my steemit posts earnings. Check out what I promised here in the post https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@letyouread/why-you-should-become-a-part-of-familyprotection-mission-and-donate-funds

As promised, I have been donated three times from my posts earnings for the good cause (I don't wish to take all the stuff as screenshot and share here as you can see what I transferred on my wallet transfer history) and I wish everyone who is reading the post will come forward to donate for the good cause as much as you can as well share it with your fellow steemit friends!!!

Be sure to know and study the purpose of @familyprotection services and I am damn sure you will be grateful to donate them.

As I am writing this post under #familyprotection tag and as I promised in one of my earlier posts I will donate 50% of this post SBD to @familyprotection. I already decided to offer my earnings as donation from posts till February 28, 2018, but now I planned to extend and I promise I will be donating same as what I promised even from posts during March 2018.

Sort:  

thanks for your support

It's my immense pleasure to be a part of a good cause and moreover it's a responsibility to steemians to support this kind of @familyprotection good cause.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@resteemator is a bot casting votes for its followers. Your post was resteemed and added to daily curation list. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Yup @resteemator I checked the post out and thanks a lot for the post mention on one of your daily curation list posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21