#CALL4Help ! Personally Donating $2100 To Dialysis

in #donation6 years ago

example.gif

For the first time in my life @ age of 27 , i was thrilled to see a person die before my eyes

Around an hour ago , i went to hospital near J&K Govt hospital in India while my trip was going great . I thought being a US citizen where medical insurance is compulsory , here in India its a choice !

#dafuc !!!!!!!!!!!!!

the person died in front of my eyes ! i kept trying to call every person possible to get some help :(

this was a fking disaster to me , it killed my soul as i was not able to help the person due to lack of money !

before 2 hours i was posting memes on dmania ..

last 30 minutes i saw something that took shit out of my soul ..

for instance i thought fk everything .. i need to help him ,,

why god why i asked !

this is worst experience in my life , i have had 3200$ but the return journey is also going to cost me 1100 bucks !

i thought maybe i can do more because i had 2100$ left .. till the time i went to western union .. someone from relatives called me & said what i was not willing to hear .. i wanted to help him 2100$ was enough to finally operate for dialysis !

First time in my life i thought why god why !

But He's Dead !

If i ask for donation here people would find it as a scam & downvote !

Well think what you think !

i dont need your votes .. my soul got crushed in 1-2 hours !

i dont even have any idea how to donate !

i dont know how ask people for donation !

& i m not in mood to understand anything !

#RIPsid .. sorry dear friend !

its going to be hard ! & you just gave me one big motive of my life !

#helpinghands !

If anyone willing to support give me a comment #RIPsid ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59