My Final Post on Steemit

in #done5 years ago

In case you haven't noticed, I haven't been posting on Steemit. I kind of got bored with this platform. Plus, my ideas have changed significantly since I started posting here.

If you are interested in following what I am writing now, you can find me on Medium: https://medium.com/@ekklesiagora

Sort:  

well i hope you will comeback soon here again when the things get good here hopefully

I'm sorry to see this, especially since I think you brought a lot to this site that it really needed. On the other hand, I can see why you might not feel like you fit in here. If you want to branch out to posting on other sites, might I suggest Publish0x? It basically does what Steemit was supposed to do. It's a blogging site where you can get paid in crypto for blogging, and you get paid for upvoting other people's blogs. The difference is it doesn't have the toxic community, and it uses major cryptos like BAT and DAI to payout, instead of its own. I think it just works better as a platform because you can save drafts, and the editor works a lot better. I think you would like it more over there. https://www.publish0x.com?a=pnel78MdKB

You can even repost content you make on Steemit to make more money from it, so there is no reason not to branch out! I'm on there and I make more on there than I ever did on Steemit https://www.publish0x.com/left-antisjw?a=pnel78MdKB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66