The snake and the crow

in #donot6 years ago

download.jpg

Once upon a time, there was a crow and the snake. A crow was living in a nest on the top of the tree in the forest. And, the snake was living in the pit under the same tree. The crow was feeling hungry. the crow was going to take food. And the crow back time, the nest of the egg was eaten by the snake. The crow returns back the nest there was not an egg. The crow thinks who ate this egg. One day, the crow made a plan. A crow does not go away. A crow saw the nest who ate an egg. There was coming to the snake and eat that egg. A crow went to the nest.

download (1).jpg

Crow: How they you do that?

Snake: Huss I will stay here.

Crow: How they you eat my eggs. I would not a seed of your deed.

Snake: I am feeling hungry.

Crow: Don't repeat this again otherwise I will kill you.

Snake: To whatever you I least what you do.

download (2).jpg

At the same time, the crow saw its friend the fox was coming. It keeps down the tree and cries to his friend.

Fox: What happened? Why are you crying?

Crow: It cunning snake had eaten my eggs. I want to punish him but I am helpless.

Fox: Don't you worry my friend, I am here to help you.

Crow: How can you help me?

Fox: Yes, I have got a plan listen to me. Don't cry.

Crow: Ok, tell me.

Fox: My dear friend, you should go to the bedding pound of the princess of this country. She will remove a neckless I will keep it on the bank bond before bedding. At that time, take the neckless and put with a snake under the pit of the tree and them people came to bit the snake.

Crow: Wow, good idea dear friend.

The crow and fox followed this idea. And, the fox and crow were suffered. The two friend is very happy.

image source: Google image

Reference youtube.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60