Cant find a job

in #dont7 years ago

Hey all..........So its getting more difficult to find sustainable income these days.
Landing a good job at almost 50 is near impossible in this country. What am I to do? I am an Estate Agent ..........which takes forever to get paid. I am a movie extra with not nearly enough parts to play. I connect so many people with various skills who get employment through my connections but theres nothing for me. Do I just sit back and wait for something to fall into my lap? Or do I dig deep and get out there no matter how hard it is?

Sitting in my room typing out this blog is more exciting than anything I have done in nearly a week.
The wife is getting frustrated but in a deathly silent way..........I can tell by the things she is NOT saying to me!

Oh man!.....why does life have to be so hard????

Well enough moaning for today.......Attached is my new motto.......!!!

1503244844092.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51