Doodl-ized Timelapse @jamescarlo

in #doodle6 years ago (edited)

I like making these names up, so I came up with the name Doodl-ized for timelapses that I release from here on.

The first timelapse for this series is a vectorization of a doodle I really liked, made by @jamescarlo.

My intention with vectorizing Jamescarlo's doodles is to let him see what they look like after the process. This way he can be motivated to learn and/or gain more exposure in the platform.

Something I have been battling lately, is spending too much time making doodles. I usually take way too much time correcting little details. I want to bring in more content to Steemit so I have to start speed-doodling! :D I vectorized Jamescarlo's doodle as fast as I could.

Please upvote @jamescarlo's post to support him. 20% of this post's payout will go out to @jamescarlo.

Original Rec time: 1:35 hrs.

Me gusta inventarme éstos nombres, así que Doodl-ized o "Garabatizado" fue el nombre que se me ocurrió para los timelapse que publique de aquí en adelante.
 
El primer timelapse de la vectorización de un doodle que me gustó mucho, de @jamescarlo
 
Mi intención al vectorizar los doodles de Jamescarlo es que el pueda verlos luego del proceso. De ésta manera puede motivarse a aprender y/o ganar más exposición en la plataforma.
 
Últimamente he luchado mucho para no tardarme tanto tiempo en hacer doodles. Usuálmente me tardo demasiado tiempo en corregir los pequeños detalles. Quiero traer más contenido a Steemit, así que tengo que hacerlos muy rápidamente! :D Vectorizé el garabato de Jamescarlo lo más rápido que pude.
 

Tiempo original de grabado: 1:35 hrs.


 
Dale un upvote al post de Jamescarlo para apoyarlo. El 20% del pago de ésta publicación será para @jamescarlo.

Tiempo original de grabado: 1:35 hrs.



Vectorized Doodles / Garabatos Vectorizados

img.jpg

jamescarlos' original sketch


Music / Música:

Peace ( There's A better Way ) by Loveshadow (c) copyright 2011 Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (3.0) license.

Reckless by Dysfunction_AL (c) copyright 2016 Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (3.0) license. Ft: Blue_Wave_Theory


Join us / seguinos en @steemartists & Discord

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I am following artzone... Can someone tell me why I still get this message?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doodledanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very nice super cool and really awesome .
Thank you for make it awesome .

I send you a gift. . thank you

Aww man thank you! :) I'm really glad you liked it! And I hope that you can learn too, because you have really good doodles, that's why I decided to do this.

Wow! I really like these doodles. I have now upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24