SaxoFunk

in #doodle6 years ago


SaxoFunk. Digital Mix (Vector + Digital Painting)
Mezcla Digital (Vectores + Pintura Digital)

This image goes back to 2010, but it continues to be one of my favorites. Some people say this is me :P

Ésta imagen es del año 2010, pero sigue siendo una de mis favoritas. Algunas personas dicen que soy yo :P

img.png
Follow us / Síguenos en @steemartists & Discord

Sort:  

WOW!! Very creative man! :) Keep up with the drawing, I can tell you put in a lot of time in this!^^

Thank you for the support, buddy. I love doodling. I put countless hours on them, bro.

Soon I will post more fan art! ;)

Woah, wonder what kind of funky music comes out of that haha
For 2010 art, it still looks great!

Very funky, doodley, colorful and psychedelic jams! :D hahaha Thank you Thilah.

@doodledanga
Es peligroso tu Doodle amigo. Muy bueno! Me recuerda a como me siento yo a veces después de las 4:20 de la tarde.

jajajaj buena, compa! :P Gracias por comentar

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doodledanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You can find this clock and more in my society6 shop if you would like to support me by buying products with my art :) My shop's name is "Atomic Forest" because this was the name of my last art project. Soon I will create a doodledanga shop ;)

Untitled-1.jpg

https://society6.com/vosqatom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59