Snail - Style Doodle Art

in #doodle6 years ago


Excellent day beautiful community of Steemit!!!

I spent a lot of time doing nothing in doodle art, but thanks @djynn who does the doodle art style and is very good, I decided to make one for her contest.

Last night after publishing I started to finish it because for the contest of @djynn I participated without being able to finish it for lack of time, but last night I had a few free hours and before going to sleep I finished it. It may not be understood very well, but it is a leaf with a snail on top.

When making my doodle I remembered how pleasant and relaxing it is to make this style of art, if you are stressed by something, I assure you that if you make a doodle you will feel better, try it.

Hopefully they understand my doodle and they like it and if they dare to realize this style I would love to see their final works. 😉

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

so beautiful art

Thank you very much @jmuda 😉

What a beautiful snail!
I'm so glad that you joined me with doodling.
Thank you! I love it!

hehehehe thanks @djynn, the truth is that you made me dust off my thin tip markers, but I enjoyed it a lot. 👍😉

Hermoso diseño, un mandala tipo caracol, me encanta,saludos.

Muchas gracias @edurley, que bueno que te agrade mi diseño. 😉

It's look fantastic! Great job!

Thank you very much. 😉

Love your draws 💕

Thank you very much 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88