My Drawing for Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge No 4

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hellowwww

Dearest Steemians:)

 

Here is my 4th entry for doodle doodledayeo drawing contest part 4.. 

 

 I applied the story impact of Hansel and Gretel fairytail in this doodle  I hope so guys that you all knows or remember the fairytail of Hansel and Gretel if you not, then don't worry I m composing a little short summary of this story... 

 So Once Upon a Time a poor woodcutter and his wife had two children named Hansel and Gretel. Their mother died when they were young. Hansel and Gretel were very sad. Soon their father remarried but their stepmother was very cruel. One day, she took the children deep into the forest and left them there. Clever Hansel had some breadcrumbs in his pocket and had dropped them on the way so that they could find their way back home. Alas! sadly The birds ate all the crumbs and they couldn’t find the path that led back home.  Hansel and Gretel went deeper and deeper into the forest. They were hungry and tired. Finally, after walking for a long time, they saw a house made of gingerbread, candies, and cake. “Look, Hansel! A chocolate brick!” shouted  Gretel in delight and both ate it hungrily.  Now, a wicked witch lived there. When she saw Hansel and Gretel, she wanted to eat them. She grabbed the chil­dren and locked them in a cage. The witch decided to make a soup out of Hansel and eat him first. She began boiling a huge pot of water for the soup. Just then, Gretel crept out of her cage. She gave the wicked witch a mighty push from behind and the witch fell into the boiling water. She howled in pain and died instantly. Hansel and Gretel found treasure lying around the cottage. They carried it home with them. Their stepmother had died and their father wel­comed them back with tears of joy. They never went hungry again! 



 

So in this doodle Hansel and Gretel were initially very excited to see such a beautiful and most amazing house they had ever seen it seemed to be made of pumpkins, gingerbreads, sweet bunties, candies and lumpy toffees the childrens we're very hungry they were too happy and they began to celebrate their feelings in form of party but they didn't know that some far away 1 old  witch was watching both of them and wanted to eat them... So @opheliafu I wanted to know what you come up for your next doodle doodledayeo round then I saw your post in which you gave 3 words which is Pumpkin ,Gaint & Party So I thought in my mind that what creative doodle could I make with these 3 words then suddenly hansel and Gretel story/fairytail came in my mind so I connected the story of Hansel and Gretel in this doodle... Here is some pictures of my working process so firstly I drew roughly sketch with my simple pencil .. 


 


 

  

And its final done

 

 After that I used my Android app pixlr for applying some little effect in my doodle

 Hansel & Gretel is one of my favorite story of my childhood I have still kept carefully this story book of hansel & gretel in my cupboard:) Let me see you the picture of my story book:D 

 


Hope @opheliafu you'll like my doodle drawing.. 

Your feedback always needed..!!  


 

Thanks

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 21.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @hamzayousaf
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(1%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://shortstoriesshort.com/story/hansel-and-gretel/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Amazing doodle drawing related to Hansel and Gretel fairytail
So creative
Keep up your good work:)

Congratulations @anvesha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beware of houses made of sweets and pumpkins Hansel and Gretel... hopefully they will be able to doodle their way out of that situation or things may get a little too hot in the kitchen for them.

Thank you for joining in with this weeks doodle and your awesome post too!

I Hope too that they'll find their destination soon:)
Glad that you like my doodle imagination..
Too participate in your doodle contest always gives me so pleasure
Keep up your good work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60