Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello, here is my illustration for the #doodleon round-18 contest organized by @opheliafu
Career * Unicorn * Unlucky

This time my illustration is marked by a sweet accident where my unicorn left his career to come to my birthday party. Where inadvertently ruined my unicorn cake ohh that tragedy!



Original illustration by: @Noteswill

my thanks to @opheliafu

Upvote Follow me Comment

Sort:  

You look really nice in your drawing. regards

¡Saludos, muy Buena participacion me encanto Tu trabajo exelente!

You look great in your drawing. Good luck!

Great drawing!

So many cool details- never mind about the cake, you have a unicorn at your party!
Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

Total support friend ..

good drawing you have my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67