Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 2

in #doodleon7 years ago

15octcover.png

The 2nd round of Doodle Doodledayeo is here!

Come and join in with this fun game, it is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles and it's open to everyone of all skill levels. Doodle Doodledayeo isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination in the form of a doodle and you can doodle on anything you like! You can see responses to the 1st round of Doodle Doodledayeo here if you want an idea of what is involved.

The 3 words to inspire your doodle this week are...

15oct.png

Are you starting to get some ideas already? I do hope so! Quick grab that pen, pencil or whatever you want to draw with and start to doodle that idea.
To get warmed up repeat after me...
Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Excellent warm up, now it's time to get doodling!

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words fairy, accident and banana. Post your picture in the comments section below. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon

The deadline is Saturday 21st October 11.59 pm GMT.

I'll give out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Doodle Doodledayeo is open to everyone, so come and join in the fun!


Have a great day! Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

Hi guys, hi @opheliafu, here my entry
Doodle Doodledayeo - Round 2 - BANANIC

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-2-bananic

Haha, love it! I've recently watched Titanic, i think what it was missing was bananas :D

if they are also very nutritious hahaha.


I love the action in this piece @ danmaruschak!

Here is my humble submission. There is a short story to tell as well.

banana.jpg

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@pinstory/doodle-challenge-tragedy-in-dessert-town

Awesome! I can't wait to read it :D

this is our humble contribution to your beautiful convocation dear friend @opheliafu, thank you very much for this beautiful initiative. Congratulations
I wish you a great day

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jlufer/doodle-doodledayeo-round-ii-fairy-of-the-earth-without-evil

A great story your found to go with this too!


So much fun in this piece, a banana instead of a broomstick!!

thanks yah, i also really enjoy while creating this.

Hey @opheliafu, this is my first time participating and I'm not good at art, but here it is!

https://steemit.com/art/@howtostartablog/doodle-doodledayeo-round-2

Tierno :)

True love knows no boundaries...

A fabulous doodle and potentially painful ;D

hope she takes at least a step forward! ;{} :P

Just glue it back on banana, she won't notice!
Fun doodle @marpa!!

Yes

Hello Doodlers,

When I discovered the contest I was immediately inspired :D
Thanks @opheliafu for organizing this inspiring contest!

Here my entry:

BecomeTheArtist-Entry-DoodleDoodledayeoRound2.jpg

You can read the (very) short accompanying story in my post here :
✴️ Art Journal BecomeTheArtist #13 🌷 [EN] My entry to Doodle Doodledayeo! Contest Round 2

wonderful @becometheartist, thank you for this contribution!

Happy you like it :D
take care!

I don't think the banana will recover :D
Thank you for joining in the fun @gvand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75