Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 3

in #doodleon7 years ago

22octcover.png

The 3rd round of Doodle Doodledayeo is here!

Doodle Doodledayeo isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination in the form of a doodle. You can doodle on anything you like and it's open to all skill levels. You can see the responses to the 2nd round of Doodle Doodledayeo here if you want an idea of what is involved. Come and join in with the game and have fun doodling !

The 3 words to inspire your doodle this week are...

22oct.png

So let's get ourselves ready with our usual warm up. So repeat after me...

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Excellent warm up, now it's time to get doodling!



Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words owl, moon and flying. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .


The deadline is Saturday 28th October 11.59 pm GMT.

I'll give out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Doodle Doodledayeo is open to everyone, so come and join in the fun!


Doodle on and Steem on!

Sort:  

I've had a go at this one too!

I'm really enjoying these challenges even though I don't draw!

I posted about it too (added by edit) https://steemit.com/doodleon/@michelle.gent/doodle-doodledayeo-round-3-my-entry

Cor! Now that's one good looking owl (I'm avoiding the words bird or hooters). You were quick of the mark with this one, I haven't even got my pens out yet!

Thank you! This one looks like the thing you wanted hahaha!

Such a cool doodle! I love the character in this owl's face.

That's one small step for an owl...
OwlFlyMoon.png

This is how I imagined the owl flying too! Nice work @danmaruschak :D

the owl looks proud! lol

thats original! great!

Here's my doodle for round 3:

steem doodle 3.jpg

Poor bunny! Nice doodle though :D

Thanks! The bunny zipped down a hole right after the owl said, "trick or treat!" (owl to English translation)

Hi!!! This is my entry, it includes a little story
https://steemit.com/art/@gvand/doodle-doodledayeo-the-wish-of-the-moon

Twit-twoo! Fantastic doodle!

Fantastic! Thank you for playing along with doodle doodledayeo this week!!

Hi guys, hi @opheliafu, here my entry:
Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 3 - Owl Wolf

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-3-owl-wolf

Very nice @katari thank you for this amazing doodle

Amazing @prostosun- thank you for doodling with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66