Doodle Doodledayeo! Round #11 [ Contest Entry ]

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I've decided to participate in @opheliafu 's Doodle contest ( #doodleon) . The premise is easy, 3 words are provided and you have to make a doodle inspired by them.

In this case the words were : delivery, gift, sleigh. Since I really like doodling, I figured this would be a nice opportunity to whip up something for Christmas!

IMG_20171221_114615[3631].jpg

I started drawing in pencil, but then I realized I'm better a doodling in pen (am i the only one ?). Total this probably took me 10 minutes max.

In this drawing I used:

  • Uniball eye (red, blue)
  • UniProckey (Green, Skin)
  • Staedtler pigment liner (0.3, 0.5)
  • Copic sketch N3
  • Copic T1
  • Copic T3

Until next time !
Skullyzard

Sort:  

Wow , how fast is that sleigh going? He looks terrified, but at least those pressies will arrive quickly.
@skullyzard, it's great to have you on board with this week's challenge!

He's going as fast as he can!! Haha - Thank you so much. I hope to participate in more of these, they're super fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18