Doodle Doodledayeo contest = It's STEEMIT time !

in #doodleon6 years ago

It's Steemit time!

DSC_2276.JPG

Hello Steemians! This is my entry to @opheliafu's #doodleon contest. I've been waiting for this contest since my friends joined this before and I just joined Steemit 3 days ago.
It has been a long time since I draw and color something. I always join some art clubs in my student life. Thank you for this opportunity @opheliafu and I'm looking forward to join more contests from you! I hope you will appreciate my work!

Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!


Themerabbit , time, flowers
Materialspencil, ballpen, cray-pas, bondpaper
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63