Pizza Day

in #doodletrends6 years ago

image
Did you say pizza? Who says that? Hahaha I am in please count me in. I can't help myself just thinking about pizza. One of my comfort food but I am now more mindful of what I feed my body. I take much effort in keeping my body healthy and fit so I can enjoy the simple joys of life like walking long distances while catching up with close friends or running around my garden with my grand sons. Simple physical activities that may require more from someone like me who is not getting any younger. Anyway, I know my limits and would not take more than what my body needs and burn. A slice or two on cheat days would just be fine for me.

This is my doodle for today's theme and happy #nationalpizzaday

Ally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59