Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Trader Mosquito Character

Hello Steemians and Doodletrendistas, this is a doodle of mosquito that I made as my entry to the Doodletredns Drawing Contest. The theme for this round is about creating a mosquito character that does trading To those who do not know yet, this contest is about creating a quick doodle using any material of your choice to depict the given theme. Go hurry and get doodling if you want to join.
IMG_20190716_175242.jpg
The time I set myself to beat this time is 5 minutes still. That is the comfortable sweet spot for all the previous entries that I had submitted. I know I should be aiming for something longer than that so I can work on adding a few more details on my doodle. I did not want to use the excuse that I am busy with school or home chores but indeed, I am busy hahaha. I do not know much about the work of a trader. I created a mosquito wearing a gentleman's hat and he is holding a piece of paper that he is looking at. Maybe that will do the trick huh. I hope it does. I used the same purple crayon on a piece of paper once again to create this lovely piece. You see, you can accomplish something using minimal resources. I then added a filter after taking a snap with my phone. The filter helped elevate this entry to a new level. Hahaha.

Hope you guys like my entry to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest of @steempampanga. If you are into creating doodles in a quick manner, I encourage you to join and have fun in this contest. See you then.

Have a nice day
@angelanichole


Here is the link to the contest if you want to support by participating in this contest:
https://steemit.com/doodletrends/@steempampanga/doodletrends-drawing-contest-63-trader-mosquito-character

Sort:  

qrnc50namc.png
Could be a good navigator character

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50