Doodletrends Drawing Contest: #WorldEmojiDay

Hello Steemians and Doodletrendistas, this is a doodle of an elf that I made as my entry to the Doodletredns Drawing Contest. The theme for this round is about World Emoji Day To those who do not know yet, this contest is about creating a quick doodle using any material of your choice to depict the given theme.
nichole emoji.jpg
The time I set myself to beat this time is seven minutes. This is the kind of emoji that best describes the feeling when you are taking an exam in school and you do not know the answer. You wish you could see what your seatmate is writing but the teacher is just so strict and you can not afford to turn your head so you just use your eyes being very quick not to get caught. That is the idea behind this emoji.

I used like always, a purple crayon on sketchpad. Then I took a photo with my phone a little filter and adjustment helps correct the brightness and texture.

Hope you guys like my entry to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest of @steempampanga. If you are into creating doodles in a quick manner, I encourage you to join and have fun in this contest. See you then.

Have a nice day
@angelanichole


Here is the link to the contest if you want to support by participating in this contest:

Sort:  

qrnc50namc.png
This is a funny emoji 😂 keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70