Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 17: Tawilis

in #doodletrends5 years ago


Heya doodletrends fans, This is my doodle for the 17th edition of the doodle drawing contest of @steempampanga. What can you say about my entry today? Hope you like it.

Today I am using white pad paper and a dark pencil to create this black and white or what looks like a bit of a charcoal drawing. Kidding this is far from being a charcoal drawing that is me dreaming :) It was not easy for me creating this simple looking drawing. I had to google how a fish called tawilis really looks like because I do not want to miss the details. Real details that will give it that characteristic look. It was cool learning a bit about the fish which is also said to be going extinct well I hope that does not happen.
Have a good day.
@doodletrends

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09