Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 8: Bittersweet Chocolate

in #doodletrends5 years ago


Heya, doodletrends fans. This is my doodle for the 8th edition of the doodle drawing contest of @steempampanga. What can you say about my drawing?

This was done using paper and crayons. Then I scanned the paper but I was not loving the results so I just took a quick photo using my phone camera. I edited the photo until I achieved this kind of color using a filter. The drawing is meant to be black and white but the filter gave it a different hue which I love and did not change anymore. The time it took to finish my entry is around 8 minutes that includes the editing and deciding what kind of chocolate to draw. It was a good way to kill time. Hope you love it.

Have a good day

Sort:  

Congratulations @doodletrends! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16