Doodletrends Drawing Contest Entry: Trader Mosquito Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

kia mosquito.png
Trader Blood Sucker, digital rare art by Kia

Hi Steemians and Steemit Creative Community,

Here is a doodle I made today done in 11 minutes. This is my entry to the Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 63 which is hosted by @steempampanga. Our theme for today is Trader Mosquito character.

The doodle is Mr. Trader Blood Sucker. Yeah that name says it all. This little trader loves to suck human blood being a mosquito he is. He has got a coat with a color similar to blood that is how literal I had to be. On the photo my character is trying to sell something no matter what. He makes a living out of trading and that is not easy. Shout to the top of your lungs and convince a lot of people to buy. This is not crypto or stocks trading.

Hope you like my art and do not forget to give it some heart :) I encourage you guys to participate and have fun creating. If you want to search for the latest contest round just search hashtag #doodletrends or follow @steempampanga to be updated with future posts. Thank you for dropping by. Have a beautiful day to all.

Steem On

@khiabels
A doodle a day keeps boredome away

Sort:  

That doubt on his face made me believe 😂
qrnc50namc.png
Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71