My Entry To The Doodletrends Drawing Contest: 63: Trader Mosquito Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Doodletrends enthusiasts,
london65 mosquito doodle.jpg
This is my participation to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest : 63
The theme: Trader Mosquito
Thank you to @steempampanga for this initiative.

This doodle is made in 04 minutes. I drew a mosquito who looks clueless staring blankly at a chart. The prices keep going up and then down. He could not make an intelligent decision poor little trader. Maybe he needs to learn or spend more time learning how to trade to avoid incurring loss. On this particular drawing he invested on steem and the price is going down can you see how hopeless he looks like? Let us hope for a better price soon. I used a black pen on paper in creating my entry today. It was quick and easy except for the chart. I had to look at a live steem chart to be able to draw something that is factual. At the moment of drawing this art the price of steem is $0.088

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. If you would like to participate, go ahead as this contest is inclusive of all levels of artistic skills and talent. Why not give it a try.

Have fun and enjoy.

london65 doodle banner.jpg

Sort:  

This mosquito seems like to be in my situation, but I love to be a bee instead of a mosquito ... LOL

Joke aside, it was fun to read this interesting post and see the drawing. Wish you win.

Thank you 😄. The next theme for this contest is a bee , a hacker bee that is. Thanks for dropping by

He makes me smile isn't he clueless yet cute?
qrnc50namc.png

OOhhh I really enjoy this one!
What a great entry to the contest! I hope you will draw more of these doodles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71