My Entry To The Doodletrends Drawing Contest 64: #WorldEmojiDay

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Doodletrends enthusiasts,
london65 emoji doodle.jpg
This is my participation to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest : 64
The theme: World Emoji Day
Thank you to @steempampanga for this initiative.

This doodle is made in 5 minutes. I doodled a cat with a nice hair with a band around it. I call this emoji "Nganga emoji" which could roughly translate to gape your mouth out of frustration or loss. Usually people I know would even put their hand or hands around the mouth area to further aggravate the feeling of loss or frustration. Just like how I drew this cat with her two paws on her mouth and she is crying too. Imagine the anguish she should be experiencing. That is how intense the emotion this emoji has. Next time you feel like expressing the same feeling feel free to use my emoji nganga I think that would be awesome. I used black pen once again on white paper. This is another quick doodle which was fun to make.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. If you would like to participate, go ahead as this contest is inclusive of all levels of artistic skills and talent. Why not give it a try.

Have fun and enjoy.

london65 doodle banner.jpg

Sort:  

Nganga is well presented no doubt
qrnc50namc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73