Doodletrends: Bittersweet Chocolate

in #doodletrends5 years ago


When you are feeling down and sad and lacking in motivation to proceed why not grab a small pack of dark chocolate or maybe a bittersweet chocolate and see how your mood will be uplifted gradually. I can say that this worked for me and I had observed it when I was so fond of the dark chocolate. I also read some articles online about the mood boosting benefits chocolate does.

I pair my chocolate with my morning coffee to kickstart my day but that is not everyday anymore for some reasons. Sometimes I stack my fridge with some bite size pieces so I can grab one any time I want to. My drawing shows a few of the chocolates that I prefer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54