Doodletrends: Blondies

in #doodletrends5 years ago


Good day Doodletrendistas,

I am feeling thankful for being one of the winners of this doodle trends contest by @steempampanga. As a newbie here I am only able to do limited things in a day like leaving one or two comments or upvotes in a day and sometimes I am not able to compose a blog at all. I am confident though that I am slowly growing in resource credits and sp although very negligible at this time. I am hoping one day I see my account grow.

For now let me show you guys this simple doodle that I made few minutes ago. Yesterday., I was having issues logging in maybe that was because of my internet connection could it only be me or is that site wide? Anyway please see my entry for the prompt " Blonde Brownies" I do hope that you give it a like. :)

Thank you
@makati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59