Doodletrends: Dress Up Your Pets

in #doodletrends5 years ago


This is my representation of the pet hamster I had before. I think he looks cute wearing a chef's uniform. The toque and the apron says a lot about the look plus the saucepan in his hand and the stove. Hey Steemit friends and doodletrends fans please see my doodle entry for today's edition which is about dressing up a pet. I may no longer have my pet with me but this is how I see him pretending to be a chef. See the wonder in his eyes as he tries to cook something with the pan. I do hope you like my entry.

Sort:  

Congratulations @makati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I can tell he can cook well by the expression on his face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62