Doodletrends: Hats

in #doodletrends5 years ago (edited)


This is how I want to depict the doodle prompt which is hat. I am quite confused at first because I know this kind of head gear I drew is called a cap a baseball cap and at some point was called snapback ( not quite sure of the term correct me if I am wrong). A quick search I learned that this is still considered as a hat. ilearnedtoday

I love the form as well as the function of this kind of hat. It used to be that only the guys wear this but recently everyone I see wearing it regardless of gender or age. Why not? If you are having a bad hair day and got no time to do your hair put on a cap and you will be just fine.

Thank you for dropping by hope you like my entry and hope you learned something today because I did. :) See you guys in the next round. Why not join in?
@makati

Sort:  

Dear Artist @makati ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43