Doodletrends: Tawilis

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hey doodletrends friends,

So sad to hear the news about the Tawilis fish. Been seeing this online for two days now and on national TV yesterday. Very timely drawing prompt for this contest. I felt weird while making my entry. A weird thought came to my mind what if this drawing is going to be the only memory I will have of this endemic fish? Really saddening to think about it. Well here is my drawing I hope this fish will survive extinction.
5fmzxypycz.jpg
I did not know more about the fish before the news. Good to know that this is a fresh water fish and is the only one of its kind. Unfortunately it faces the danger of being extinct. I know the government is already doing something to avoid the fish to go extinct.
Thanks for dropping by
@makati

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55