Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 14: Blonde Brownies

in #doodletrends5 years ago (edited)

Hello Doodletrendistas,

Happy Tuesday. Time for another Doodle Trends Drawing Contest. Our theme for today is about blonde brownies. It is National Blonde Brownie Day on January 22 or what we often referred to as blondies. Blonde brownies are similar to the traditional brownies. In place of cocoa, brown sugar is used, giving it a sweet flavor. Others prefer to add white chocolate or chocolate chips, nuts, toffee or butterscotch.

Here is a doodle I made quickly for your reference. It only took me around three minutes to finish this art. I am showing only a small slice of brownie because I am in such a hurry to finish my art today but I love it. I did not expect that I can make something that looks delicious in such a short time. The top portion almost looks glistening to my eyes and the nuts are looking real. Hahaha. Enjoy and have fun. I can not wait to see your entries.

Guidelines For Joining In The Contest

Go get your drawing tools and start making your doodle now. Remember anyone can join in this contest. I am still accepting donations kindly leave your comment if you would like to sponsor this contest. I also do appreciate your help in spreading the word about this contest.

Thank you once again for showing up each day to steem on. Everyone like I mentioned is encouraged to join and have fun.

Cheers and Steem On!

@steempampanga

Here are the other art activities and or contests that you could participate in. Feel free to check and follow the Steemians their names I provided below including their respective contests and activities.

Caption This Contest by @runicar
Love The Clouds by @tobetada
Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis
Let's Make A Collage by @shaka
Steem Basic Income giveaway by @o07 and @dosdudes

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61