Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 22: Pistachio

Happy Tuesday. Time for another Doodle Trends Drawing Contest. Our theme for today is about Pistachio.

Here is a doodle I made quickly for your reference. It took me around eight minutes to finish this art. Pistachio is my personal favorite kind of nut. I love the nutty, salty flavor and of course the green color of the nut
rl57rv2la1.png

Guidelines for joining the contest

v9fu4oss70.png

Go get your drawing tools and start creating now. Remember anyone can join in this contest although the small prize is only awarded for those newbies with less than 200 SP. I am still accepting donations kindly leave your comment if you would like to sponsor this contest. I also do appreciate your help in spreading the word about this contest. This edition is sponsored by @dinglehopper. Thank you for your donation.

Thank you once again for showing up each day to steem on. Everyone like I mentioned is encouraged to join and have fun.

Cheers and Steem On!

@steempampanga

fiefwkb5aa.jpg

Here are the other art activities and or contests that you could participate in.

Caption This Contest by @runicar
Love The Clouds by @tobetada
Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis
Let's Make A Collage by @shaka
Mermaid Monday Contest by @nymia.aryn
Daily SBI Giveaway - My Actifit Report Card by @robertoueti
Wednesday Walk by @tattoodjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64