Doodletrends Contest Drawing Prompts

Hello Steemians and Doodletrendistas,

How is it going? I wanted to show you some of the drawing prompts I thought of for doodletrends. I always start with a list of prompts for the week just like the one here below:

doodletrends drawing prompts.jpg
I love writing down my thoughts. I used to write them on my phone notepad but lately I prefer using a pen and paper. I love how I made mistakes or changed my mind and decided to cross a thing or two out just like the list on the attached photo. The list can change any time and even if I follow the sequence as I had written on paper there are times when I feel like I should insert a certain prompt and go for it and will delay or postpone the next. Kind of random sometimes and most of the times spontaneous.

So far, the trader mosquito which is on the number one list pushed through. Number two on the list is Mobile Gamer character but I do not know yet what kind of creature it should be. Third on the list is a Miner Ant Character and then number four is a Hacker Bee. Number six is Artificial Intelligence (AI) Mantis and last on my list is an App Developer Spider. Hahaha good luck coming up with ideas. As you can see these are all character design challenges and the theme or subject is something not that easy to create. If you noticed, yesterday I came up with worldemojiday prompt that was something out of the blue. This is how I usually go about conceptualizing about Doodletrends Drawing Contest. If you have questions or suggestions comment down below.

Before I forget, the previous rounds of the contest are still live please check them out I provided the links below:
Lonesome Mushroom Character
Fierce Succulent Character
Trader Mosquito Character
3WorldEmojiDay

Thank you for reading my post
@steempampanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54