Doodletrends Drawing Contest 56: Magical

Hello Steemians and Doodletrendistas,

We are about to start another round of doodletrends drawing contest. The theme I chose is "magical". I attached this doodle I made for your reference. Your imagination is your limit so get your thinking cap on and doodle.
sv1oo12ar1.png
I drew this creature playing with its powers. It took me eight minutes to finish it few minutes ago. Hope you like it.

Rules

Create a doodle using the given theme
Digital or traditional art
Limit your time from 5 to 15 minutes
Anyone can join
Use hashtag #doodletrends
Contest is good until post payout
No need to upvote or resteem

Prize

I will be choosing the entry that is most magical in my own opinion and will send 0.250 steem to the winner.

Thank you for supporting this initiative I expect you to participate once again. Enjoy .

@steempampanga

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64