Lone Igloo

in #doodletrends5 years ago

doodletrends stonemill igloo.jpg
Lone igloo, black ballpen on paper

Hello Steemian friends,

A doodle that I made today as my participation to the Doodle Trends Drawing Contest which is being organized by @steempampanga. I would like to take this opportunity to thank our contest host and invite you guys to participate and show your doodling talent.

My drawing is quite quick to make because I was using the traditional paper and pen only. Nothing complicated then took a photo of it using my smartphone. So, here it is my igloo. Hope you give it some like. Thank you very much
link to the contest: https://steemit.com/doodletrends/@steempampanga/doodletrends-drawing-contest-51-igloo

Regards,
@stonemill

Sort:  

Simple drawing but very impactful. Keep it up
qrnc50namc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67