Doodletrends Drawing Contest: Ninja Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

doodletrends ninja.PNG
I never thought that I could not create something with little color choices and shapes. I am glad I did this drawing today. I do admit that I am not prepared to create a ninja. This drawing is made using my own imagination and understanding of how a ninja would do or look like. Let us begin with the clothes. I picked this deep orange for a change because when I started this drawing I immediately pick a green background and blue details. Naturally, I would then go for an orange as my third choice of color. To tie it all together I used black for the mask and the ninja starts. It was fun creating especially when the result is something I did not expect.

Thank you
@theithei

Sort:  

Congratulations @theithei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85