Old Door

in #door6 years ago

Old door that still stands and tries to fight against time.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I love the eerie vibe of the photo due to the B & W editing.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) ... I try find more old doors soon :)

Very strong although it is abandoned, good photo

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

The photo makes the black and white color interesting, since it gives us an interesting and mysterious touch. It's good to find doors like that, even here in my country are those of the colonial era.

Thank you!! And if you can the go and try photography :)

Thanks a lot sharing this amazing photography.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01