Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome for someone else!

in #dosdudes5 years ago

Hey everyone!!!!

While we catch up on the giveaway videos we will be giving away some shares of @steembasicincome.

How to enter - Please drop the username of someone who you think needs a few more shares of @steembasicincome. Please also let us know why??

Only one entry per person!!

After this post pays out we will award the 5 shares to the winner. Great way to give a shout out to someone you want to help on the blockchain.

Sort:  

I think that @snowyknight deserves more SBI units. He is very active and super into STEEM, that should be rewarded. And additionally, I always want to support my fellow geology-enthusiasts.

I think @digi-me has been doing great articles and sometimes getting very little rewards...

Thanks for this initiative. 🙋

@ssg-community because it benefits the whole precious metals group on STEEM!

I nominate @monsterbuster because he is still new here on Steemit.
Greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

The @bankofwelshie could do with some @steembasicincome shares please. In order to give the investors the best ROI, the higher the daily upvote the bank gets the more it can gi e back to its share holders. It really is a community bank with the investors benefit top priority.

So will the bank post weekly updates or something like that?

Daily for the foreseeable future. I really do want the bank to be able to give back to the investors.

Awesome. We will keep following along and give the bank some upvotes.

Appreciate it buddy. I think it will take a few weeks/months before people start taking my idea seriously. I do honesty think that after 3 years the WELSHIE will definitely be worth a bit more than the 1 steem purchase price.

@phortun - because he does a great job with cleaning planet and he also likes promoting precious users over here, with some interesting rewards :)

I´m going to pick @marcoteixeira who is still making his first months here!

Thanks...Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think @marianaemilia

She deserves to have started creating wonderful SBI competitions where you choose a theme and she writes an article about it. The girl writes well, in Portuguese, still worth putting in google translator to read.

@steven-patrick could use some shares because why not. One can not have too many shares of @SBI.

I would like to nominate steemityourway she posts regularly almost daily and has some really great content which I feel often doesn't get the rewards it deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97