You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 - Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome for someone else!

in #dosdudes5 years ago

Greetings my friends...

I would at first say, I would like them myself... only to be able to share with five individuals, but that is not part of the contest. So...

I would choose @mrnightmare89... he has consistently tried to both benefit himself, while also sharing his life and country through various posts. While I know he relies on actual Steem to live... I think receiving something that will allow him to share with others could help instill a positive mindset to continue his path on this Steem'verse. Appreciate your contest...

Sort:  

@mrnightmare89 just sent you 5 shares of sbi. Congrats. Thanks to you both for participating.

@dosdudes thank you for the reply and competition!
@mrnightmare89 totally didn't have to do that, and I truly appreciate it; thank you my friend!

thank you sir, that's awesome in helping steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you mu friend but even though you don't ask for it I will still recommend you to have this opportunity m It might not much but at least I could repay you by helping me. so greetings everyone @wesphilbin is fit for this also, he always share positive vibes and helping many steemians

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86