Dota 2 - Invoker play.

in #dota26 years ago (edited)


Note: Those of you that follow me for my more academic material- I am taking a slight break due to a work holiday and am uploading some of my gaming footage. Sometimes it's good to get away from work related stuff and just chill.

Invoker turns an attempted gank on him into a firstblood. Simple plays win games. GGWP.

This happened in a PUB on the South African servers. I have quite a few games with Invoker but this is the first premeditated Sunstrike on a blink that I hit.

I might do a game play montage soon, let me know if there is anything specific you'd be interested in seeing. Also keen on doing an Invoker guide. He is by far the most challenging hero to learn but also one of the funnest. Took me a very long time to get comfortable and memorize all his spell combinations.

Video editing done by FTB.Child. Respect for his mad editing skills.

Dotabuff: Le_Meow
For the Boys Dota: For The Boys

FTB.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60